2022-23 Men's Hockey

Men's Hockey Team


The Briercrest Men’s Hockey program is committed to developing a transformational culture of Godly men and leaders of character and integrity. On our team, you will be loved for who you are, not for what you do. You will be valued and viewed through the same lens that God views you, and you will be treated as a professional as we support one another in walking in the fullness of potential that God has designed us in. Not only do we compete for athletic championships, but we also strive to walk closer to our God intended purpose as men, future husbands, future fathers, and leaders in our community.  

Schedule 2022/23

Date/Time Visitor vs Home  
Friday, September 16, 6:00 PM (MDT) BC 1, Minot State University 6 Final
Saturday, September 17, 12:00 PM (MDT) BC 2, Minot State University 1 Final - OT
Friday, September 30, 7:00 PM (MDT) BC 5, Portage 2 Final
Saturday, October 1, 1:00 PM (MDT) BC vs. Portage
Thursday, October 6, 7:00 PM (CST) University of Regina vs. BC
Saturday, October 15, 2:45 PM (MDT) BC 4, CUE 3 Final
Friday, October 28, 7:00 PM (MDT) UAA 3, BC 2 Final
Saturday, October 29, 2:00 PM (MDT) UAA 2, BC 3 Final
Friday, November 4, 7:00 PM (MDT) BC 3, RDP 6 Final
Saturday, November 19, 3:15 PM (MDT) BC 1, SAIT 3 Final
Saturday, February 11, 2:00 PM (MDT) BC vs. NAIT
Friday, February 17, 7:00 PM (CST) SAIT vs. BC
Saturday, February 18, 2:00 PM (CST) SAIT vs. BC
Friday, February 24, 8:00 PM (MDT) BC vs. Portage
Saturday, February 25, 1:00 PM (MDT) BC vs. Portage
Head Coach Men's Hockey
Sam Klassen
306.917.7318
[javascript protected email address]
Joshua Laferriere
Assistant Coach Men's Hockey 780.806.6777
[javascript protected email address]
Brad Cole
Director of Hockey Operations 204.512.3777
[javascript protected email address]
Mitch Paradis
Goalie Coach
Brody Ramer
Trainer
Ben Senft
Equipment Manager
[javascript protected email address]
Gary Steffes
Chaplain
Mark MacKinnon
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Troy Waggoner
Athletic Therapist

Roster
Join this team Schedule / Results Livestream Standings Team Stats
I have played volleyball since grade five and I have been on many teams, but never have I been on a team quite like this one. The whole team, including the coaches, truly cares about who you are as a person, not just as an athlete.
Amanda (Lundquist) Wendel Class of 2015 BA Applied Linguistics TESOL, women's volleyball, 2014-15 ACAC South All-Conference Team