Scoreboard

2023-24 Season Men's Basketball

Filter: > Men's Hockey | Men's Basketball | Women's Basketball | Men's Volleyball | Women's Volleyball | All

15 games

Date/Time Visitor vs Home
Sat. Nov. 25, 3:00 PM BC 80, SAIT 97 Final
Fri. Nov. 24, 8:00 PM BC 97, SAIT 89 Final
Fri. Nov. 17, 7:00 PM UAA 70, BC 98 Final
Sat. Nov. 11, 1:45 PM BC 63, Dickinson State 74 Final
Fri. Nov. 10, 1:30 PM rocky mountain 89, BC 69 Final
Sat. Nov. 4, 8:00 PM BC 89, KC 91 Final
Fri. Nov. 3, 8:00 PM BC 88, LAKE 91 Final
Sat. Oct. 28, 3:00 PM BC 95, MHC 89 Final
Fri. Oct. 27, 8:00 PM BC 117, MHC 80 Final
Sat. Oct. 21, 3:00 PM OC 86, BC 87 Final
Fri. Oct. 20, 8:00 PM OC 82, BC 88 Final
Sun. Oct. 15, 3:00 PM Providence University College 85, BC 109 Final
Sat. Oct. 14, 8:30 PM Providence University College 83, BC 106 Final
Fri. Oct. 6, 2:00 PM BC 72, LAKE 75 Final
Thu. Oct. 5, 8:00 PM BC 77, LAKE 87 Final